2017 Photo Contest

Congratulations to our 2017 Photo Contest Winners

Our thanks to the many photographers that volunteered to share their efforts for a good cause. Their excellent submissions made the job of the judges a very difficult one. In the end, eight photos were selected for use in publicizing the 2017 Quiet Water Symposium. These photos will appear on our posters, counter cards, billboards, advertisements and on the cover of the show program booklet. If you recognize these photographers at the symposium, make sure to stop them and share your appreciation: Teresa McConnell, Gabe Hokestra, Mark Walton, John Ferguson, Rich Bailey and Gary De Kock. Thank you to all who entered this year. All of the submitted work was outstanding, As you are snapping shots this year, think of entering next year.

To see the winning photos, click 2017 Photo Contest.