Society Board Members

The Quiet Adventures Society is directed by up to nine board members.

We have three new Board Members joining the Board.  Welcome to Emma Bailey, Susan Hopp, and Collin Tarr! 

Members currently elected to serve are listed below:
 Director Name QWS Office
1Cynthia DonovanPresident
2Lauren SmithVice President
3Emma Ruth BaileySecretary
4Joe LessardTreasurer
5Gary De KockDirector
6Patrick HarringtonDirector
7Susan L. HoppDirector
8Collin TarrDirector